The Zimbabwe Swimming Board of Control have announced their 26 member team to compete at the Cana 4 Championships which begin in Mauritius on the 20th April 2016.  Captains Lorna Doorman and Brendon Cyprianos will be hoping to lead this team to victory in beau Basin.


Girls 11/12               Paige Van der Westhuisen                 Hannah Mitchell

Boys 11/12               Callum Davis                                   Christian Cullen


Girls 13/14               Nomvula Mjimba                                 Courtney Brown

Claire Melrose                                    Chiedza Mtetwa

Maryke Koen                                     Anotida Makonese


Boys 13/14               Denilson Cyprianos                              Tyrel Cooke

Marcelle Masvikeni                              Jake Oostindien


Girls 15/16               Shamiso Gambe                                    Nyasha Mukonoweshuro

Yemurai Shangwa                                  Hollie Stander


Boys 15/16               Dale Bruce                                               Liam Davis

Ayman Khatoun


17/Over Girls           Ashleigh Miller                                       Lorna Doorman   (Capt)

17/Over Boys           James Lawson                                        Brendon Cyprianos (Capt)

Stuart Price


Share This