The Zimbabwe Swimming Board of Control have announced the team who have qualified to attend the Level 3 meeting in Port Elizabeth, South Africa in mid March.  Congratulations to all the swimmers and their hard working coaches

Courtney Brown                        Dale Bruce                      Christian Cullen

Brendon Cyprianos                   Denilson Cyprianos         Callum Davis

Liam Davis                                Graham Hoal                   Dylan Huang

Carl Kaziboni                             Robyn Lee                      Ayman Khatoun

Hannah Mitchell                         Nomvula Mjimba             Liam O Hara

Aidan Onorati                             Chase Onorati                Cole Onorati

Jake Oostindien                         Grant Smith                     Evan Stoole

Paige Van der Westhuisen         Cory Werrett


Sadly not all these swimmers can make the event, but that does not detract from their awesome achievement of making the grade.

Share This