The Matabeleland Amateur Swimming Board have released their team to compete in the Zimbabwe Senior National Championships which will begin here in Bulawayo on the 16th February.  The programme starts on the 16th with the Managers meeting and the 400m swims, followed by 3 full days of competition.  Tuesday the 20th sees the final events being swum in the morning session before athletes depart back to their home towns.  The Matabeleland team is 61 swimmers strong and Captains for 2018 are Sidudusiwe Mswabuki and Dale Bruce, Manager Mrs Jackie Oostindien and Coaches Barney O’Hara and Lorna Riley.


Click here to see the full team

Share This